WQSG

Wisconsin Quilt Study Group

Upcoming Meetings
WQSG History
Contacts
Home


 

 

 

2017 Paid Members
           

Member

Email                               Address/Website

Sylvia Adair (2019)

piecethepast@att.net

Carol Butzke

carolbutzke@gmail.com

Cathy Glover

prairiequiltings@frontier.com; cathydale1@aol.com  https://www.facebook.com/prairiequiltings/

Linda Halpin

wihalpin@mwt.net, www.lindahalpin.com

Anna Harkins aharkins5216@comcast.net

Laurie Magee

lamlib47@gmail.com

Joey Mahieu

mahieu@frontier.com

Carol McAdow

abyquilts@charter.net

Ebie Morris ebie1006@aol.com

Allison Rainboth

arainboth@gmail.com, www.sisterschoice.net

Kay Rigert

kayrigert@gmail.com

Maribeth Schmit

materialgirl@wi.rr.com;  www.wiquiltjudge.com

Nancy Kunst Smith

nancykunstsmith@gmail.com; www.nancykunstsmith.com

Lois Wilhelm

loisrwilhelm@gmail.comwilhelmlr@charter.net

Donna Wisnoski

mwisnoski38@aol.com

           

           

Active Participants of WQSG
 

Madelyn

Anderson

madelynquilts1837@sbcglobal.net

Valerie

Davis

vpse52@yahoo.com

Bonnie E.

Jensen

quilthealer@tds.net

Jayne

Steffens

foxdance@wi.rr.com

Kay

Walters

kaywltrs@gmail.com

 


 

  Website Hit Counter